"https://cdn.chime.me/image/fs/sitebuild/2019121/12/original_b21d1efa-736b-402c-8a76-800306ab1383.png[{"name":"Home","link":"/","isHome":true,"source":"home","visible":1,"target":"_self"},{"name":"About Us","items":[{"name":"Our Story","link":"/our-story","source":"","visible":1,"target":"_self"},{"name":"Trusted Partners","link":"/trusted-partners","source":"","visible":1,"target":"_self"},{"name":"Testimonials","link":"/reviews","source":"reviews","visible":1,"target":"_self"}],"visible":1,"target":"_self"},{"name":"What We Do","items":[{"name":"Where We Build","link":"/where-we-build","source":"","visible":1,"target":"_self"},{"name":"Getting Started","link":"/getting-started","source":"","visible":1,"target":"_self"},{"name":"Construction Process","link":"/our-process","source":"","visible":1,"target":"_self"}],"visible":1,"target":"_self"},{"name":"Find A Home","items":[{"name":"Search Homes","link":"/featured-listing","source":"featured-listing","visible":1,"target":"_self"},{"name":"Available Home Plans","link":"/available-home-plans","source":"","visible":1,"target":"_self"}],"visible":1,"target":"_self"},{"name":"Media","items":[{"name":"Gallery","link":"/gallery","source":"","visible":1,"target":"_self"},{"name":"Blogs","link":"/blog","source":"blog","visible":1,"target":"_self"},{"name":"Awards & Affiliations","link":"/awards-affiliations","source":"","visible":1,"target":"_self"}],"visible":1,"target":"_self"},{"name":"Financing","items":[{"name":"Apply Now","link":"/apply-now","source":"","visible":1,"target":"_self"},{"name":"Mortgage Calculator","link":"/mortgage-calculator","source":"","visible":1,"target":"_self"},{"name":"Buyer Toolkit","link":"/buyer-toolkit","source":"","visible":1,"target":"_self"}],"visible":1,"target":"_self"},{"name":"Contact Us","items":[{"name":"Contact Us","link":"/contact","source":"contact","visible":1,"target":"_self"},{"name":"FAQ","link":"/faq","source":"","visible":1,"target":"_self"},{"name":"Warranty","link":"/warranty","source":"","visible":1,"target":"_self"}],"visible":1,"target":"_self"}][{"name":"Home","link":"/","isHome":true,"source":"home","visible":1,"target":"_self"},{"name":"About Us","items":[{"name":"Our Story","link":"/our-story","source":"","visible":1,"target":"_self"},{"name":"Trusted Partners","link":"/trusted-partners","source":"","visible":1,"target":"_self"},{"name":"Testimonials","link":"/reviews","source":"reviews","visible":1,"target":"_self"}],"visible":1,"target":"_self"},{"name":"What We Do","items":[{"name":"Where We Build","link":"/where-we-build","source":"","visible":1,"target":"_self"},{"name":"Getting Started","link":"/getting-started","source":"","visible":1,"target":"_self"},{"name":"Construction Process","link":"/our-process","source":"","visible":1,"target":"_self"}],"visible":1,"target":"_self"},{"name":"Find A Home","items":[{"name":"Search Homes","link":"/featured-listing","source":"featured-listing","visible":1,"target":"_self"},{"name":"Available Home Plans","link":"/available-home-plans","source":"","visible":1,"target":"_self"}],"visible":1,"target":"_self"},{"name":"Media","items":[{"name":"Gallery","link":"/gallery","source":"","visible":1,"target":"_self"},{"name":"Blogs","link":"/blog","source":"blog","visible":1,"target":"_self"},{"name":"Awards & Affiliations","link":"/awards-affiliations","source":"","visible":1,"target":"_self"}],"visible":1,"target":"_self"},{"name":"Financing","items":[{"name":"Apply Now","link":"/apply-now","source":"","visible":1,"target":"_self"},{"name":"Mortgage Calculator","link":"/mortgage-calculator","source":"","visible":1,"target":"_self"},{"name":"Buyer Toolkit","link":"/buyer-toolkit","source":"","visible":1,"target":"_self"}],"visible":1,"target":"_self"},{"name":"Contact Us","items":[{"name":"Contact Us","link":"/contact","source":"contact","visible":1,"target":"_self"},{"name":"FAQ","link":"/faq","source":"","visible":1,"target":"_self"},{"name":"Warranty","link":"/warranty","source":"","visible":1,"target":"_self"}],"visible":1,"target":"_self"}]